Autumn Term 2018

 
Thursday 16th August A / AS Level Results
Thursday 23rd August IGCSE Results
Wednesday 29th August Start time for all NEW pupils 8:00
  All RETURNING pupils 10:00
Thursday 25th October School Closed for Staff Training
Sunday 28th October – Thursday 1st November Half-Term
Monday 17th December Term ends at normal time

Spring Term 2019

 
Sunday 6th January Term starts for all pupils at 10:00
Sunday 10th February – Thursday 14th February Half-Term
Tuesday 12th February Qatar National Sports Day
Thursday 28th March Term ends at normal time

Summer Term 2019

 
Sunday 14th April Term starts for all pupils at 10:00
Sunday 21st April SCHOOL CLOSED
*Sunday 5th May Holy month of Ramadan expected to start
*Tuesday 4th June – Thursday 6th June Break for Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 27th June Term ends for pupils at 12 Noon

*These dates may be subject to change in line with official holidays in Qatar or Ministry of Education.

It should be noted that external examinations may fall during Eid Al Fitr.

Sherborne Qatar reserves the right to make amendments to dates as and when necessary and will endeavour to give as much notice as possible.