Sun, Oct 22 2017 14:00 QPPSSA Year 3 Mixed Indoor Athletics at ACS
Tue, Oct 24 2017 14:30 QPPSSA Year 6 Mixed Indoor Athletics at EMS
Mon, Nov 13 2017 09:00 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Girls Football at QA Doha
Wed, Nov 15 2017 09:00 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Boys Football at QA Doha
Mon, Nov 20 2017 14:00 QPPSSA Year 3 & 4 Boys Football at SQPS (TBC)
Mon, Nov 27 2017 14:00 QPPSSA Year 3 & 4 Girls Football at SQPS (TBC)
Mon, Dec 4 2017 09:00 QPPSSA Year 6 and 5 Girls Football Finals at QA / Lekhwiya FC
Wed, Dec 6 2017 09:00 QPPSSA Year 6 and 5 Boyss Football Finals at QA / Lekhwiya FC
Sun, Jan 14 2018 14:00 QPPSSA Cross Country at DUK
Mon, Jan 22 2018   Whole School Sports Day (Prep and Senior) - Provisional date
Mon, Jan 22 2018 11:00 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Girls' Netball at DESS
Wed, Jan 24 2018 12:30 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Mixed Rounders at DC
Sun, Feb 18 2018 09:00 QPPSSA Year 5 Boys Baskeball at the Swiss School
Tue, Feb 20 2018 13:00 QPPSSA Year 3 & 4 Mixed Outdoor Athletics at ASD
Thu, Feb 22 2018 09:00 QPPSSA Year 6 Boys' Basketball at the Swiss School
Tue, Feb 27 2018 13:00 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Mixed Outdoor Athletics at ASD
Wed, Feb 28 2018   U11 BSME Games Squad flies to Dubail
Thu, Mar 1 2018   U11 BSME Games, Dubai
Fri, Mar 2 2018   U11 BSME Games, Dubai
Sat, Mar 3 2018   U11 BSME Games, Dubai
Sun, Mar 4 2018   U11 BSME Squad return
Tue, Mar 6 2018 13:00 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Mixed Tag Rugby at ASD or DC (TBC)
Mon, Mar 12 2018 09:00 QPPSSA Year 3 Boys' Basketball at HBKU SQPS hosting
Wed, Mar 14 2018 13:00 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Mixed Cricket at DUK or MIS (TBC)
Thu, Mar 15 2018 09:00 QPPSSA Year 4 Boys Basketball at HBKU SQPS hosting
Sun, Mar 18 2018 09:00 QPPSSA Year 5 Girls' Basketball at HBKU
Sun, Apr 29 2018 13:00 QPPSSA Year 3 & 4 Girls' Basketball at the Swiss School
Tue, May 1 2018 13:00 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Boys' Basketball Finals at ASD
Wed, May 2 2018 13:00 QPPSSA Year 5 & 6 Girls' Basketball Finals at ASD
Thu, Sep 14 2017 14:15 Boys and Girls Volleyball v Qatar Academy
Thu, Sep 21 2017 14:15 Boys and Girls Volleyball v Qatar Academy
Tue, Sep 26 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Thu, Sep 28 2017 14:15 Boys and Girls Volleyball v Qatar Academy
Tue, Oct 3 2017 14:30 QUESS U19 boys' volleyball
Wed, Oct 4 2017 14:30 U19 Girls QUESS Volleyball
Tue, Oct 10 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Volleyball
Wed, Oct 11 2017 14:30 U16 Girls QUESS Volleyball
Wed, Oct 11 2017 14:30 U16 Girls Volleyball
Sat, Oct 14 2017 07:00 Qatar Cricket U19 League
Tue, Oct 17 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Wed, Oct 18 2017 14:00 Football Qatar Foundation League U16 Boys
Sat, Oct 21 2017 07:00 Qatar Cricket U19 League
Tue, Oct 24 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Wed, Oct 25 2017 14:00 Football Qatar Foundation League U16 Boys
Sat, Oct 28 2017 07:00 Qatar Cricket U19 League
Sat, Nov 4 2017 07:00 Qatar Cricket U19 League
Sun, Nov 5 2017 14:30 U13 Boys Volleyball QUESS
Mon, Nov 6 2017 14:30 U13 Girls Volleyball QUESS
Tue, Nov 7 2017 16:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Tue, Nov 7 2017 14:30 U14 Boys QUESS Volleyball
Wed, Nov 8 2017 14:00 Football Qatar Foundation League U16 Boys
Wed, Nov 8 2017 14:30 U14 Girls QUESS Volleyball
Sat, Nov 11 2017 07:00 Qatar Cricket U19 League
Sun, Nov 12 2017 14:30 U13 Girls QUESS Volleyball
Mon, Nov 13 2017 14:30 U13 Boys QUESS Volleyball
Tue, Nov 14 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Wed, Nov 15 2017 10:00 BSME U15 Games Abu Dhabi
Wed, Nov 15 2017 14:00 Football Qatar Foundation League U16 Boys
Thu, Nov 16 2017 08:00 BSME U15 Games Abu Dhabi
Fri, Nov 17 2017 08:00 BSME U15 Games Abu Dhabi
Sat, Nov 18 2017 07:00 Qatar Cricket U19 League
Sat, Nov 18 2017 08:00 BSME U15 Games Abu Dhabi
Sun, Nov 19 2017 08:00 BSME U15 Games Abu Dhabi
Tue, Nov 21 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Wed, Nov 22 2017 14:00 Football Qatar Foundation League U16 Boys
Sat, Nov 25 2017 05:00 Dubai College 7s Rugby
Sat, Nov 25 2017 07:00 Qatar Cricket U19 League
Tue, Nov 28 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Wed, Nov 29 2017 14:00 Football Qatar Foundation League U16 Boys
Fri, Dec 1 2017 08:00 Dubai 7s
Tue, Dec 5 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Wed, Dec 6 2017 14:00 Football Qatar Foundation League U16 Boys
Tue, Dec 12 2017 14:30 U16 Boys QUESS Football
Sun, Jan 21 2018 14:00 QUESS Cross Country
Mon, Jan 22 2018   Whole School Sports Day (Prep and Senior) - Provisional date
Thu, Jan 25 2018 08:00 BSME U13 Games Oman
Fri, Jan 26 2018 08:00 BSME U13 Games Oman
Sat, Jan 27 2018 08:00 BSME U13 Games Oman
Sun, Jan 28 2018 08:00 BSME U13 Games Oman
Mon, Feb 26 2018 14:00 QUESS Road Race
Sun, Mar 11 2018 14:00 U13 and U16 Qatar Schools Rugby
Sun, Mar 11 2018 14:30 U12 and U13 Rounders
Mon, Mar 12 2018 14:30 U14 and U16 Rounders
Sun, Mar 18 2018 07:00 QUESS Boys Athletics
Mon, Mar 19 2018 10:00 QUESS Girls Athletics
Mon, Mar 19 2018 14:00 U14 and U19 Qatar Schools Rugby
Tue, May 22 2018 14:00 Girls QUESS Swim Championship
Wed, May 23 2018 14:00 Boys QUESS Swim Championships